Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kari Klien

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kari Klien

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (75 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sue Then

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very pleased and satisfied with how quick and efficient Kari has been with my recent claim. I have been with State Farm for decades. I couldn't ask for better service. Thank you to Kari and everyone at State Farm!"

Joy Pealer

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everything about my son's claim was handled in a helpful and quick way. They made everything easy for us."

LaSondra Carter

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The absolute best staff to work with and I definitely recommend getting State farm insurance from this group of awesome ladies ❤️ The best decision I made"

Denise Anderberg

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had sent in my derecho claim to the claims department in Georgia as requested by State Farm. The were so overburdened with claims, my e-mails and weren't getting answered. When I called, I was never speaking to a person, I was always having to leave messages that weren't being returned. I wanted to let them know I had submitted the receipts they requested in a PDF file. My time for reimbursement was running out. Desperate, I reached out to my local agent, Keri Klien's office. I spoke with a very kind and efficient representative, from the office, Hunter. She listened to my problem, was sympathetic to my need and told me to hold while she spoke to Keri. Hunter came back on the line and said Keri would fire off an e-mail to them. It worked wonders! I received a phone call within a half hour from Georgia. They said after Keri's e-mail, they searched for, and found mine - containing my PDF file with the information they needed to review. A day later I received a call from Texas, a young man told me the file had been successfully reviewed and I could expect my check for the promised amount within 4-7 days. That call came to me on the final day I had to have it reviewed! They would never have gotten to my claim in time without the extra care and attention of my local agent. My sincere thanks to my agent Keri and her staff member Hunter. God bless you both."

John Fields

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had multiple events when I lost 15-20 shingles from bad storms. Each time I just repaired myself since it would not meet the deductible. On the last time I decided to open a claim because I had so much wind damage I was gonna replace my roof on my own. Never filed a claim before and was dreading it. Filed it online, couple days later I got a phone call to set up an adjuster visit. Week later adjuster came and 2 days later I had a check for a full replacement minus my deductible. Kari’s office just called to make sure I was satisfied with my experience!"

Donna Heitland

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kari has been the best to work with."

Pam Johnson

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent person to go through claims handled fast"

Ruby Vandaver

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve only been with State Farm through Kari’s Office for 7 months and they reached out to me asking how I was doing and how things were going! I was with another insurance company for over 10 years and they Never reached out to me at all! I am impressed! Keep up the personal touch!"

Colin Hale

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure. Love working with hunter Hahn she’s professional and to the point! Great place to get a good quote and insurance."

Alexa Michalec

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff!"
Profile photo of Jeri Lea Hines

Jeri Lea Hines

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always pleasant to speak with, engaging slow enough that I can comprehend. VERY NICE STAFF"

Mary Dordan

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I enjoy working with Michelle . She is always friendly and willing to help in any way. My claims got handled quickly and efficiently. Michelle followed up with me to make sure everything was done properly to my liking. Stacy was also very helpful in answering or solving my questions. They are both very helpful."

Dave DeCoste

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"My claim was handled quickly and very happy with the service!"

Ann Mishmash

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"When my daughter had an accident and someone else was at Carrie’s office made sure that my daughter was ok and they helped out in every step of the way . This is why we use Carrie Klein and will always be a customer to this amazing insurance company."

Sara Haas

October 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was recently hit by a hit and run driver, which was a bit traumatic to say the least. Michelle was so immediately helpful and empathetic. She made a rotten situation so much easier. Great agents!!"

Rachel Olson

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had an awesome experience with Taylor! Would recommend!"

Noah Miller

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional agency that really cares about their customers."

Shane Hicok

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Taylor saved me over a hundred dollars a month and moving my ins was hassle free."

Deanne Hicok

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Called about a policy I had questions on. They took the time, walked me through everything. Very professional"

Terri Brown

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kari is so easy to work with! She is quick and efficient. I appreciate all that she has done for our family!"

Jennifer Wilson

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have emailed Kari most recently a few times regarding the Derecho. She has always been quick to answer me back and if she didn't know the answer she would find out or send it to my claims representative. The office recently contacted me to see how my claims were going and if they were settled and asked if I needed anything. I would recommend in a heartbeat."

Kelly Hertzfeldt

April 8, 2021

1  out of  5
"DO NOT RECOMMEND!! Terrible costumer service. Had a few auto and house claims in the last 1.5 years and the office didn't help with a single claim. They would tell us they didn't know who to contact or that it was up to us. Then after we finally decided she wasn't worth our time or money to work with and switched, we found out state farm is wanting to drop our house insurance from the derecho . We received ZERO notification from her. I have nothing good to say about this agent and we are VERY happy we have switched agents and are finally in good hands!"

Kayla Orr

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional and helpful when needed."

Timothy Hurt

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kari's office is quick to help when needed. Highly recommended!"

Luna-Aoife North

December 17, 2020

1  out of  5
"Previously a five star review. That has changed. Between inconsistent billing (no tickets or accidents occured), sending me other consumers addresses (big issue for me) and being rude about the security issues I raised about it. Finally when I cancelled all of my policies I thought it was over. They failed to cancel some of my policies and still are trying to charge me the full amount. I was given incorrect information, constantly given the run around, and Its still projected to be weeks until they get this fixed, if they dont try to give me the run around again. I'm just done, I want this to be over!"