Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kari Klien

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kari Klien

4.7 out of 5 (73 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Denise Anderberg

Denise Anderberg

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Donna Heitland

Donna Heitland

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kari has been the best to work with."
Profile photo of Pam Johnson

Pam Johnson

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent person to go through claims handled fast"
Profile photo of Ruby Vandaver

Ruby Vandaver

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Colin Hale

Colin Hale

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure. Love working with hunter Hahn she’s professional and to the point! Great place to get a good quote and insurance."
Profile photo of Alexa Michalec

Alexa Michalec

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff!"
Profile photo of Jeri Lea Hines

Jeri Lea Hines

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always pleasant to speak with, engaging slow enough that I can comprehend. VERY NICE STAFF"
Profile photo of Mary Dordan

Mary Dordan

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dave DeCoste

Dave DeCoste

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"My claim was handled quickly and very happy with the service!"
Profile photo of Ann Mishmash

Ann Mishmash

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"When my daughter had an accident and someone else was at Carrie’s office made sure that my daughter was ok and they helped out in every step of the way . This is why we use Carrie Klein and will always be a customer to this amazing insurance company."
Profile photo of Sara Haas

Sara Haas

October 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was recently hit by a hit and run driver, which was a bit traumatic to say the least. Michelle was so immediately helpful and empathetic. She made a rotten situation so much easier. Great agents!!"
Profile photo of Rachel Olson

Rachel Olson

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had an awesome experience with Taylor! Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Noah Miller

Noah Miller

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional agency that really cares about their customers."
Profile photo of Shane Hicok

Shane Hicok

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Taylor saved me over a hundred dollars a month and moving my ins was hassle free."
Profile photo of Deanne Hicok

Deanne Hicok

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Called about a policy I had questions on. They took the time, walked me through everything. Very professional"
Profile photo of Terri Brown

Terri Brown

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kari is so easy to work with! She is quick and efficient. I appreciate all that she has done for our family!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Wilson

Jennifer Wilson

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Steve Richmond

Steve Richmond

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kari and team have always been very responsive and personable when we’ve reached out. They have always taken care of all of our concerns promptly. They are one step ahead of the game!"
Profile photo of Kayla Orr

Kayla Orr

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional and helpful when needed."
Profile photo of Timothy Hurt

Timothy Hurt

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kari's office is quick to help when needed. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Nicole Torres

Nicole Torres

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I couldn't ask for a better place to work with. I have always said I wouldnt go back to state farm but kari and stacy have been so good to work with I wont be leaving. Very personable and to the task at hand!"