Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kurt Ford

Kurt Ford

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kurt Ford
"Hit a deer with my truck and Kari Klein was very helpful throughout the entire process from start to finish. Communicated multiple times on progress."
Profile photo of Samantha Mrazek

Samantha Mrazek

June 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Mrazek
"Made the switch to state farm with Kari’s office about a month ago. I was with my previous insurance for over 10 years and wanted a local office. Kari and her team made the transition seamless! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Roger Harris

Roger Harris

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Harris
"Went on a month long camping trip and got hit with rock in Tulsa, isn't wasn't that bad until the higher elevations in New Mexico. Then it cracked across the windshield. Then one night an over zealous racoon got a whiff of the grill in the bed of my truck. It decided that the best way to find out if there was a free meal available was through the tonneau bed cover. One call to Kari when we got back home and all was taken care of. What a great end result to a not so typical mishap."
Profile photo of Shalunda Elliott

Shalunda Elliott

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shalunda Elliott
"Check this place out I get my insurance through them they are so willing to work with anybody on any kind of situations check them out they're in Cedar Rapids Iowa check them out they're amazing."
Profile photo of Rick J Smith

Rick J Smith

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick J Smith
"Recently had a mishap and they were a great help. Got me info. on a repair place and my rental car all very quickly and efficiently."
Profile photo of Bryson Haynes

Bryson Haynes

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryson Haynes
"Kari Klein Agency has been very helpful especially when it comes to actually having to file a claim. They provide great life insurance also!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Petersen

Cynthia Petersen

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Petersen
"I've been with Kari Klein for many years. The staff is very helpful and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of winston heck

winston heck

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by winston heck
"The employees are helpful, friendly, and very caring!!"
Profile photo of Gary Grommon

Gary Grommon

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Grommon
"I am a holdover from AL and have been going to the same office for 44 years. Always great service."
Profile photo of Jon Franck

Jon Franck

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Franck
"Very helpful always had answers to my questions"
Profile photo of Ryne Hartkemeyer

Ryne Hartkemeyer

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryne Hartkemeyer
"They’re ALWAYS calling in to check up with anything and everything. I never need to call as they beat me to it! IF I do call someone always answers or returns my call right away. Best agency to work with- not to mention how unbelievably nice they all are!"
Profile photo of Patty King

Patty King

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patty King
"Very satisfied with customer service. Checked with us during the process which was appreciated."
Profile photo of Patti Peterson

Patti Peterson

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Peterson
"I received good support from my recent claim ..I've had State Farm my whole life and hope I always will. They did the best in processing my claim ASAP. Thanks again"
Profile photo of Geri Smith

Geri Smith

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Geri Smith
"My claim went perfectly with Kari and the girls in the office. Hunter reached out to me more than once to see how things were moving along. I couldn't ask for more. Thanks everyone!!"
Profile photo of Kelly

Kelly

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly
"I was very impressed with Kari Klein state farm insurance! My car got hit by a deer! Within a week a check was issued to get it fixed!"
Profile photo of Nathaniel Roelfs

Nathaniel Roelfs

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathaniel Roelfs
"Kari and her staff have made our claims experience very smooth."
Profile photo of David Ackman

David Ackman

December 2, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by David Ackman
"I chose State Farm as I have been told they are a good and reputable company but after I started my policy and I got my total a month I received my first bill and is was about $50 more than when I signed the contract I contacted them it took a whole month to get a answer of well after we put it in the system the rest of the way it changed things that’s why which is not what was agreed on when the contract was started. Didn’t receive a email or notification on the app or a courtesy phone call explaining this problem. Should have to honor the price from when I signed the contract but they don’t seem to want to do that. Probably will shop around and cancel just sad such a well known company would treat their customers this way. No way I entered 24 times maybe 3-5 as it kept freezing but still none of that changes the fact that when I put my e signature which therefore states to agree to pay the amount stated not that they can change it cause of policies that weren’t stated. That’s all I am saying maybe the website should be reviewed if it doesn’t allow you to answer all the proper information. But I did call and speak with Taylor who informed me that I didn’t select a option and then I said it didn’t allow that option to be selected on the screen and she said you are correct I see that I couldn’t be selected. Just pointing out a few inconveniences for a new customer that’s all."
Profile photo of Mama Piplup

Mama Piplup

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mama Piplup
"My car was stolen and Kari and her staff were very helpful in getting my claim processed and the repair work done when my car was found."
Profile photo of Jennifer Harris

Jennifer Harris

November 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Harris
"A month into choosing Kari’s office and State Farm, one of my kiddos (21) totaled her car. Thankfully she was okay. Kari’s staff and State Farm’s claims department were amazing and made this unfortunate accident easier to manage payment within two weeks. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Don Holladay

Don Holladay

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Don Holladay
"Excellent job working with Kari, and staff. Very professional and working with claims adjusters made it easy to work with on my claim. Thank you, Kari and State Farm"
Profile photo of Jen Lamparek

Jen Lamparek

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Lamparek
"Kari Klein has been fantastic to work with on Claims! This is my third claim with their office, and it has been easy to choose who I want to do the work, take it in right away, and close things out within just a few weeks. Very seamless. In my most recent claim, Hunter was very helpful to ensure the person at fault paid the deductible, etc."
Profile photo of Kathy Ramsey

Kathy Ramsey

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Ramsey
"Recently my vehicle was totaled when it was hit by an uninsured driver. I cannot praise Kari Klien and Hunter and State Farm enough for the quick response and very fair settlement of the incident!"
Profile photo of Don Krall

Don Krall

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Don Krall
"Recent claim was handled quickly and I received my check within a few days. Unit has already been repaired"
Profile photo of Brad Anderson

Brad Anderson

September 24, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Brad Anderson
"All I'm going to say is, don't use State Farm. Check around."
Profile photo of Beth Hartman

Beth Hartman

September 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Hartman
"I have been with Kari Klein & State Farm for quite a few years now. They insure my business, house, car, motorcycle and provide an umbrella. They have always been eager to help whenever I need their services. I have heard that State Farm is an overall good company, and although I agree, I think THIS agent makes it even better."